Buy CS2 PREMIER ACCOUNT from buycsgorank to enjoy the newest version of Counter-Strike and play the game’s newest mode, Premier Mode.

After 10 wins in CS2 Premier mode, players can get their CS rating, which is based on how skilled they are.
If you want to play games like a pro, you need to BUY CS2 PREMIER ACCOUNT.

You can make lobbys with your friends in CS2 Premier Mode or join solo games. In the premier mode, you’ll be matched with players with the same CS rating as you.
The second condition to play Counter-Strike: Premier mode is that your account must have reached rank 10. The first condition is that your CS:GO or CS2 account must be prime. If these two conditions are met, you will be able to play Counter-Strike: Premier mode.

In Counter Strike 2 Premier Mode, you are required to win the first ten games in order to receive a CS rating. This rating is not permanent; in order to maintain that rating on your account, you will need to continue playing on the CS:GO or CS2 account over and over again. You will receive a few point increments in your CS rating if you win a match in Counter Strike 2 Premier mode. On the other hand, if you lose the game in premier mode, your rating will decrease. Furthermore, if you decide to leave the game, your CS rating will drop by a full thousand points. These are just a few of the features that are made available in the premier mode of Counter Strike 2.


All the way up to the highest CS rating of global ELite, which is 40000, the CS rating begins with silver 1, which is a CS rating of 1000.


Show Filters
Show Filters


The game was upgraded from Counter Strike Global Offensive to Counter Strike 2 by Valve, who recently released the most recent version of the game.

The most recent version has a lot of modifications, including the addition of a new mode called “CS2 Premier Mode” to the CS2 accounts.

You can experience the game as though you’re playing in a genuine tournament by using a CS2 Premier account. To locate a match in the Cs2 Premier Account, navigate to the in-game menu and select Premier Mode. If you are in a lobby, you will be paired with other players who have comparable Cs ratings.

To enjoy the game, you can either play the CS:GO Premier Mode alone or in a lobby with four other friends.
To compete against highly skilled players, you must purchase a high-rated Cs2 Premier-enabled account if you believe you can handle pro players or players with a high skill level. Cs2 Premier accounts are rated based on the player’s skill level; if you are a beginner, you should purchase a low-rated account.

You will be presented with a map pool when you launch CS2 Premier Mode. During this process, you must ban some of the maps you do not want to play and choose the ones you do. Next, you will be asked to select which side, such as the terrorist side or the counterterrorism side, to play.

Following all of that, the game will start. In the CS2 Premier Account game mode, you must win 13 rounds to win the game. The team that wins the first 13 rounds will win. CS2 Premier Mode offers the feature of awarding you with a CS rating if you win the match and deducting a few CS ratings if you lose.

The most popular accounts on the CS:GO market are the CS2 Premier Accounts, which you can buy and use to play the game to the fullest extent of your mind.

When you use CS2 Premier enabled accounts or CS2 Premier accounts to play CS2 Premier mode, you have to win 10 games to get a CS rating based on your skill. Your rating will range from 1000 to 40000, with each range being a different colour. We additionally explained to you how those ratings would translate to csgo ranks.


1,000-4,999GreySilver – Gold Nova
5,000-9,999Light BlueGold Nova – MGE
10,000-14,999BlueDMG – Supreme
15,000-19,999PurpleGlobal Elite
20,000-24,999PinkGlobal Elite
25,000-29,999RedGlobal Elite
30,000+RedGlobal Elite

Your CS2 rating in Premier Mode isn’t permanent; Valve can take it away if you haven’t played in three weeks. CS ratings expire when the account isn’t used for three weeks, which means that if you don’t play CS2 Premier Mode, your rating will expire, and you’ll have to win one game to get a new rating, which may be the same as the old one or different. To keep your CS rank, you have to play in the CS2 Premier mode of matchmaking.